IMMOOC2 -First Vlog

A new beginning or as George Couros says: “Change is an opportunity to do something amazing”, #InnovatorsMindSet

I have joint the second group of “The Innovator’s Mindset” by Georges Couros, book studies. We are to share our learning with all to read in a blog and share. In my case, I choose to do Vlogging instead of blogging. We get a few Prompt questions every week in order to help us, see below. Hope you will enjoy my journey as much as I’m going to enjoy learning from the group #IMMOOC on twitter and Facebook.

Here is my first Vlog in reflecting on this Prompt from George: gcourosquote

Week 1 – Vlog

Leave a Reply

